Address: 5230 Finch Avenue East, Suite #1
Toronto Ontario
M1S 4Z9
   
Telephone:  (416) 754-3900
Fax: (416) 754-4900
   
Email: info@ctcmagazines.com
   
Hours of Operation: 9:00AM to 5:00PM Monday to Friday
Department Contacts:
Account Services: Nancy McCollum - Bio »
NancyM@ctcmagazines.com
Executive Management: Glenn Morgan - Bio »
GlennM@ctcmagazines.com
Information & Technology
& Retail Display Allowance (RDA):
Scott Gosse - Bio »
ScottG@ctcmagazines.com
Logistics: Rawle Maynard - Bio »
RawleM@ctcmagazines.com
Regional Managers & Distribution: Darlene Earle - Bio »
DarleneE@ctcmagazines.com
Sales & Marketing: Peter van de Geyn - Bio »
Peterv@ctcmagazines.com
U.S.A. Operations: April Ruckemann - Bio »
AprilR@ctcmagazines.com